Father’s Day Service!

Father’s Day Service!

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

Identify with the Resurrection

Identify with the Resurrection

Sunday Service

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

Bonafide Benefits of the Blood

Bonafide Benefits of the Blood

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Pastor Tonya Ware

Released: 2018

The Blood Covers all Shame

The Blood Covers all Shame

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

A Decree of Liberty

A Decree of Liberty

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

The Year of the Jubilee

The Year of the Jubilee

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

God Loads Us with Benefits

God Loads Us with Benefits

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

The Mind of Adonai

The Mind of Adonai

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

Healing & Miracle Service ’18

Healing & Miracle Service ’18

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018

The Lord God is Upon Me

The Lord God is Upon Me

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Bishop Adrian Ware

Released: 2018